Home / Schedule

Schedule

Date/Time Event
Sat, June 23, 2018
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
June 23rd, 2018 J2 Racing Parts Western Round Up
Evergreen Speedway, Monroe Washington
Sun, June 24, 2018
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
June 24th, 2018 Auto X powered by 425 Motorsports
Evergreen Speedway, Monroe Washington
Fri, June 29, 2018 - Sat, June 30, 2018
12:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Summer Showdown 2018!
Evergreen Speedway, Monroe Washington
Sun, July 1, 2018
12:00 am - 4:00 pm
July 1st Auto X at Dreambuilder's Car Show
Evergreen Speedway, Monroe Washington
Sun, July 1, 2018
10:00 am - 6:00 pm
2018 Dream Builders Car Show
Evergreen Speedway, Monroe Washington
Wed, July 4, 2018
3:00 pm - 10:00 pm
July 4th, 2018 USA Birthday Bash at Evergreen
Evergreen Speedway, Monroe Washington
Sat, July 7, 2018
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
July 7th, 2018 Foster Press Mayors Cup and Chamber Night Presented by Frontier Communications
Evergreen Speedway, Monroe Washington
Sat, July 14, 2018
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
July 14th, 2018 IBEW / NECA Union Night
Evergreen Speedway, Monroe Washington
Sat, July 28, 2018
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
July 28th, 2018 Central Welding Supply 125
Evergreen Speedway, Monroe Washington
Sat, August 4, 2018
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
August 4th, 2018 Rory Price Memorial Presented By BARDAHL
Evergreen Speedway, Monroe Washington
Sat, August 11, 2018
2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
August 11th, 2018 NAPA AUTO PARTS NASCAR K&N 175 and Heritage Distilling SLM 100
Evergreen Speedway, Monroe Washington
Fri, August 24, 2018
5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday August 24, 2018 MONSTER TRUCKS Presented by FOX SPORTS 1380 KRKO
Evergreen Speedway, Monroe Washington
Sat, August 25, 2018
4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday August 25, 2018 Speedway Chevrolet Super Lates & Monster Trucks Night presented by CW11
Evergreen Speedway, Monroe Washington