Evergreen Speedway IBEW-NECA 90-Minutes of FEAR Night at the Races Results

For Immediate Release (June 23): The 'World's Most Dangerous Intersection' was the deciding factor on who won their segment of the annual 90-Minutes of FEAR at Evergreen Speedway on Saturday night June 22nd. The winner of the NASCAR Outlaw Figure 8's 30-minute segment was Doug Wilkinson (Lake Stevens, WA). NASCAR Grocery Outlet of Monroe Super Stock Figure 8 winner after their 30-minute segment was Quenton Borreson (Aberdeen, WA) and in the final segment, the winner was Dawson Cox (Arlington, WA) in his Buzz Inn Steakhouse Stinger 8. In addition to the 90-minutes of FEAR, the popular Interstate Batteries Youth Hornets were back in action. Cody Kooy (Snohomish, WA) was victorious. The WMRA (Washington Midget Racing Association) traveling series dropped in and veteran Tony Seidelman was the winner after 20-laps on the 3/8-mile oval. Also stopping by was the traveling NW Pro 4 Truck Tour. Rack up another win for Pete Brady on Evergreen's 3/8-mile oval.

Next up at Evergreen Speedway, in Monroe, WA, is the 8th Annual Summer Showdown on June 29th & 30th. The best Super Late Model drivers from around the US and Canada will take to the 'Monster' 5/8-mile oval for 200-Laps on the Northwest's largest track. They will also be vying for the Northwest's largest prize money with the winner garnering \$25,000.00. In addition to the big race the Street Stocks, Mini-Stocks and Legends will be in action. Gates will open on Saturday at 4:30pm and on Sunday at 11:00am. For tickets go to www.evergreenspeedway.com or call 360-805-6100.

Evergreen Speedway 90 Minutes of FEAR Results:

June 22, 2019:

NASCAR Outlaw Figure 8's (30-minutes): 1-55-Doug Wilkinson (Lake Stevens, WA); 2-50-John Carlson (Snohomish, WA); 3-74-Chris Curtis (Tulalip, WA); 4-676-Ricky Dietz (Arlington, WA); 5-3m-Keith Taylor (Lake Stevens, WA); 6-13-Bruce Beeler (Tacoma, WA); 7-71-Jason Holton (Tacoma, WA); 8-51-Ryan Clark (Granite Falls, WA); 9-95-Devin Jenkins; 10-89-Dawson Cox (Arlington, WA); 11-33-Nick Gunderson (Marysville, WA); 12-32-Steve Cox (Arlington, WA); 13-55-Zach Larson (Federal, WA)

NASCAR Grocery Outlet of Monroe Super Stock Figure 8's (30-minutes): 1-17-Quenton Borreson (Aberdeen, WA); 2-67-Mackenzie Deitz (Lake Stevens, WA); 3-13-John Carlson (Monroe, WA); 4-32-Steve Cox (Arlington, WA); 5-01-Doug Delfel (Everett, WA); 6-V8-Steve Peters (Monroe, WA); 7-51-Ryan Clark (Granite Falls, WA); 8-36-Bill Fleischacker (Snohomish, WA); 9-64-Eric Allison (Lynnwood, WA); 10-23-Brian Little; 11-89-Tommy Gapp (Bonney Lake, WA); 12-95-Devin Jenkins; 13-0x-Joe Lappado (Snohomish, WA); 14-55JE-Jessica Wilkinson (Marysville, WA)

NASCAR Buzz Inn Stinger 8's (30-minutes): 1-7b-Dawson Cox (Arlington, WA); 2-10-Cody Hoopes (Bellevue, WA); 3-2-Gary Rarden (Stanwood, WA); 4-125-Randy Moffat (Everett, WA); 5-42-Robert Smith (Lake Steven, WA); 6-111-Tyler Draper (Monroe, WA); 7-007-Jim Powers (Sultan, WA); 8-41-Jim Puntenney (Monroe, WA); 9-71-Nick Holton (Marysville, WA); 10-55-Ashley Schukar (Marysville, WA); 11-67-Ed Pasowicz (Arlington, WA); 12-31-Lucas Humphries (Renton, WA); 13-40-Andrew Reinders (Mukilteo, WA); 14-74-Sierra Goss (Granite Falls, WA); 15-21-Matt Somerville (Lake Stevens, WA); 16-75-Chad Smirz; 17-57-Mikaela Pederson (Bonney Lake, WA); 18-102-Andrew Schukar (Snohomish, WA); 19-59-Austin Clark (Stanwood, WA); 20-07-Zach Bristol (Snohomish, WA); 21-11-Jim Mackey (Gold Bar, WA); 22-202-Kyle Schukar (Marysville, WA)

Interstate Batteries Youth Hornets (15-laps 1/5-mile oval): 1-46-Cody Kooy (Snohomish, WA); 2-21-Haley Constance (Snohomish, WA); 3-4-Marissa Sawin (Snohomish, WA); 4-18-Brooklyn Bender (Snohomish, WA); 5-38-Lindon Smith (Everett, WA); 6-26-Cole Kooy (Snohomish, WA); 7-31-Christopher Tregoning; 8-33-Lukas Hausenfluck (Lake Stevens, WA); 9-163-Anika Duncan (Ravensdale, WA); 10-14-

Austin Kramer; 11-72-Keegan Kreager; 12-48-Caleb Ervin (Snohomish, WA); 13-92-Ashley Rassmussen; 14-59-Teegan Bjornson; 15-28-Ryan Berry (Puyallup, WA)

Pro 4 Truck Series (30-laps 3/8-mile): 1-4-Pete Brady; 2-22-Jason Majors; 3-2j Kaden Holm; 4-7-Mat Green; 5-98-Christopher Whisman; 6-6-Aaron Green; 7-25-Dakota Wilkinson; 8-35-Haylie Wilkinson; 9-43-Rick Shaver; 10-66-Robert Martin; 11-8-Shane Green; 12-83-Michael Vaughn

WMRA (20-laps 3/8-mile): 1-84-Tony Seidelman; 2-0-Garrett McLees; 3-4-Kenny Wood; 4-81-Thomas Richardson; 5-72-Tyler Conley; 6-2-Lee St. Paul